Starting the countdown already

Image

It’s crazy to think that it’s only the 4th week of school…and I’m seriously dying to go back home already. Or maybe, not home, but to a place where its at least 85 to 90 degrees permanently and where I can jump in the ocean and scuba dive my life away. I miss being outdoors and going on random hikes through the bushes…oh and going down the islands. One of my favourite places in the world. I’m clearly meant to be a beach bum…and I’m totally fine with that. Fall has only just begun and to me it’s already freezing…I don’t know how I plan to survive for the next 2-3 months. The semester is already dragging on and I see SMG more than I see my own apartment. Not ok.  In any case, I am glad for the friends I have up here who share the same sense of adventure that I do and are always eager to go out and find something random to do. It’s the only thing that keeps me sane. Can’t wait to see what we come up with this weekend =D

Oh and just as a side note, this is my 5 seconds of venting…BU Study Abroad needs to hurry the hell up and accept my application already!!! It’s been over 4 weeks and every email notification I get has me hanging to the edges of my phone screen hoping that it’s from them. It’s beginning to piss me off…just sayin

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

The Travel Diaries

Experience the World

The Sassy Chef

sarcasm, recipes, crafting, and classiness

Bon Apetit!

Rikki Song

just a cute bookworm

Film Reviews, Pop Culture Commentary and More

guerrillamarketing101

A fine WordPress.com site

Erin Dauer

All of my random thoughts….

Jeet Jhabakh

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

you know you love shoes

A fine WordPress.com site

Blair Lineham Live

Ideas and Motivations from a modern marvel.

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

anythingbutarrianne

Just another WordPress.com site

wanderings

i was never really insane except upon occasions when my heart was touched

The Perks of Being Me

The Good, the Bad And The Just Plain Weird

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

